Another Day In…

…In my kitchen, In my weightloss journey or In mommyhood. Join me for another day in my life. Baring it all! The good, the bad and the ugly.

Atonement Workouts (I’m not for ’em)

I LOVE this post!  She says it’s all about “The sum of the good stuff rather than the absence of the bad stuff.”  

I think that’s so true and exactly what I needed to read after my indulgent week away.

Atonement Workouts (I’m not for ’em).

www.juiceupyourlife.tv

 

One comment on “Atonement Workouts (I’m not for ’em)

  1. Thanks for the shout out! I’m glad you enjoyed the post!!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 6, 2013 by in ... My Weight Loss Journey and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Please Cite Your Source

I work hard on my posts, if you find something you like, I would appreciate it if you would please link back to my blog and give credit where credit is due. Likewise, I try to cite all my sources. If I mistakenly credit your original work, please let me know and I will correct it. If I use your original work and you would like me to remove it, please let me know. contact info: anotherdayin@outlook.com

Disclaimer

Melanie is not a medical professional or dietitian. All health and exercise related posts are from her own experiences and are not to be taken as medical advise. Please consult your physician before beginning any new exercise routines and for dieting advise.

Follow me on Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 91 other subscribers

MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

MyFitnessPal - Free Calorie Counter